Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Higgins full bio Rob Higgins Executive Director   RHiggins@TampaBaySports.org
Jason Aughey full bio Jason Aughey Senior Director   JAughey@TampaBaySports.org
Claire Lessinger full bio Claire Lessinger Director of Special Events   CLessinger@TampaBaySports.org
Tony Diaz full bio Tony Diaz Sales and Events Manager (813) 218-3892 TDiaz@TampaBaySports.org
Michael Farrant full bio Michael Farrant Multimedia Specialist (813) 342-4077 MFarrant@TampaBaySports.org
Jenna Grooms full bio Jenna Grooms Event Development Institute Manager (813) 342-4065 JGrooms@GrowYourEvent.com
Selena Castillo full bio Selena Castillo Graphic Design   SCastillo@TampaBaySports.org
Elise Ames full bio Elise Ames Graduate Assistant   sports4@tampabaysports.org
Terry O'Grady full bio Terry O'Grady Graduate Assistant (813) 766-6071 sports@tampabaysports.org