Staff Directory

Title Phone Email
Rob Higgins full bio Rob Higgins Title: Executive Director Phone:   Email: RHiggins@TampaBaySports.org
Jason Aughey full bio Jason Aughey Title: Senior Director Phone:   Email: JAughey@TampaBaySports.org
Claire Lessinger full bio Claire Lessinger Title: Director of Special Events Phone:   Email: CLessinger@TampaBaySports.org
Tony Diaz full bio Tony Diaz Title: Sales and Events Manager Phone: (813) 218-3892 Email: TDiaz@TampaBaySports.org
Michael Farrant full bio Michael Farrant Title: Multimedia Specialist Phone: (813) 342-4077 Email: MFarrant@TampaBaySports.org
Jenna Grooms full bio Jenna Grooms Title: Event Development Institute Manager Phone: (813) 342-4065 Email: JGrooms@GrowYourEvent.com
Jordyn Tramble full bio Jordyn Tramble Title: Creative Specialist Phone:   Email: JTramble@TampaBaySports.org
Elise Ames full bio Elise Ames Title: Graduate Assistant Phone:   Email: sports4@tampabaysports.org