Page Background Overlay
Page Shadow
Home Link

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Rob Higgins full bio Rob Higgins Executive Director   RHiggins@TampaBaySports.org
Jason Aughey full bio Jason Aughey Senior Director   JAughey@TampaBaySports.org
Claire Lessinger full bio Claire Lessinger Director of Special Events   CLessinger@TampaBaySports.org
Tony Diaz full bio Tony Diaz Sales and Events Manager (813) 218-3892 TDiaz@TampaBaySports.org
Michael Farrant full bio Michael Farrant Multimedia Specialist (813) 342-4077 MFarrant@TampaBaySports.org
Jenna Smith full bio Jenna Smith Event Development Institute Manager (813) 342-4065 JSmith@GrowYourEvent.com
Selena Castillo full bio Selena Castillo Graphic Design   SCastillo@TampaBaySports.org
Samanth Greiner full bio Samanth Greiner Graduate Assistant   SGreiner@TampaBaySports.org
Adam Wisniewski full bio Adam Wisniewski Graduate Assistant   AWisniewski@TampaBaySports.org
Logo

401 E. Jackson St.

Suite 2100

Tampa Bay, FL 33602

View: Mobile | Desktop